Customer Service

CLIENT SATISFACTION

Better understanding of your customers requires better listening. You receive feedback from your customers but they are very often of different nature: requests, complaints or proposals and suggestions. In order to put in place relevant action plans based on this feedback you must be able to determine precisely the volume of each category of customer feedback. Datakeen helps you classify your customers feedback and track the evolution over time.

DETECT WEAK SIGNALS

Your offer in terms of products and / or services evolves over time and they evolve new sources of satisfaction and dissatisfaction unfold. How to detect these new trends? With it's AI Datakeen helps you pick up weak signals within the platform in order to be proactive regarding your customer's needs.

TAILOR-MADE ANSWERS

When a recurring problem is found, customer relationship managers are sometimes asked to send similar messages to customers. These low value-added operations can lead to delays in claims processing. Take advantage of Datakeen's automated and tailor-made answering capabilities to accelerate your customer claims management.

Service Relation Client

SATISFACTION CLIENT

Une meilleure compréhension de vos clients passe par une meilleure écoute. Vous recevez des retours de vos clients mais ils sont de différentes natures : demandes, réclamations ou encore propositions et suggestions. Afin de mettre en place des plans d'action pertinents fondés sur ces retours vous devez être capable de quantifier les principales sources d'insatisfaction ou de satisfaction client. Datakeen vous aide dans la classification de ces retours et le suivi de leur évolution dans le temps.

DETECTION DE SIGNAUX FAIBLES

Votre offre en termes de produits et/ou de services évolue dans le temps et avec eux émergent de nouvelles sources de satisfaction et d'insatisfaction. Comment arriver à détecter ces nouvelles tendances? Grâce à son moteur IA Datakeen vous aide à capter les signaux faibles au sein de la plateforme de manière à être proactif avec vos clients.

REPONSES PERSONNALISEES

Lorsqu'un problème récurrent est constaté les chargés de le relation client sont parfois amenés à envoyer des messages similaires aux clients. Ces opérations à faible valeur ajoutée peuvent engendrer des délais dans le traitement des réclamations. Bénéficiez des capacités de réponse automatisable et personnalisée de Datakeen afin d'accélerer la prise en main des réclamations de vos clients.

Intéréssés ? Échangeons sur vos enjeux et demandez une démo.